Selections in Engineering, Medical
& other Professional courses

Year 2017

Entrance to IITs, 2017

80 CMS students were selected in IIT-JEE in 2017, an unparalleled achievement. Lakshay Sharma of CMS Gomti Nagar Campus I secured All India Rank 10; all three Lucknow Toppers were from CMS - Aman Tiwari (1st), Rohan Gupta (2nd) and Sajal Chaurasia (3rd).

72 CMS Students qualified NEET-2017

72 CMS Students qualified NEET-2017 (All India Medical Entrance Exam)

13 CMS Students qualified Common Law Admission Test (CLAT)

Year 2016

Samridh becomes city topper in JEE and state topper in State Entrance Examination (B.Tech)

Samridh Joshi of CMS Gomti Nagar (Campus I) came top in Lucknow in the prestigious JEE Main Exam 2016 with 308 marks. Besides, he also secured first position in the State Entrance Examination (SEE- B.Tech), making the CMS family proud. This outstanding student of CMS secured 580 marks out of 600 in the SEE 2016, an unbelievable accomplishment. Samridh Joshi secured 97.75% marks in the ISC (Class XII) board examination this year.

Year 2015

IIT-JEE Selections

69 CMS students cracked IIT-JEE in 2015, an unparalleled achievement. CMS students secured the top 8 positions in Lucknow.

Shivam of CMS Kanpur Road tops in CPMT in Lucknow

Shivam of Kanpur Road Campus secured the 1stposition in Lucknow and 6th in Uttar Pradesh in the CPMT Entrance Examination. Shivam secured 96.25% marks in ISC Board this year and had secured 95.60% marks in ICSE (Class X) Board Examination in 2013.

CMS sets another record in NTS Examination, 11 CMS students out of 20 selected from Lucknow

Abhishek Giri
Aman Tiwari
Aterek Shankar
Jai Vinayak Singh
Kshitij Patel
Lakshay Sharma
Nidish Shanker
Om Jaiswal
Sankalp Gautam
Skand G. Upadhyay
Yash Kumar

CMS students raised the school flag high with 11 selections in National Talent Search (NTS) Scholarship Examination out of total 20 from Lucknow. This is the maximum number selected from any single institution and indicates excellence in teaching in CMS. The remaining students belong to other institutions combined. The 11 CMS students selected for this most prestigious Scholarship are Abhishek Giri, Aman Tiwari, Aterek Kumar, Jai Vinayak Singh, Kshitij Patel, Lakshay Sharma, Nidish Shanker, Yash Kumar, Om Jaiswal, Sankalp Gautam and Skand Rajmeet Upadhyay.

11 CMS Gomti Nagar students clear CLAT Exam

Archita Singh
Gomtinagar - I
Simarpreet Kaur
Gomtinagar - I
Vishal Vansh
Gomtinagar - I
Asmita Verma
Gomtinagar - I
Anant Pratap Singh
Gomtinagar - I
Vinay Tripathi
Gomtinagar - I
Priyanka Rai
Gomtinagar - I
Aakash Mishra
Gomtinagar - I
Swarnika Suryavanshi
Gomtinagar - I
Ruchir Agarwal
Gomtinagar - I
Abhishek Kumar
Gomtinagar - I