29 - November - 2017

11 CMS Principals attend 60th Annual ASISC Conference CMS Founder, Dr Jagdish Gandhi a jury member

Lucknow, November 29: Eleven CMS Principals namely Ms Susmita Basu, Superior Principal and Head, Quality Assurance and Innovation Department; Ms Manjit Batra, Senior Principal, CMS Gomti Nagar Campuses; Mrs Abha Anant, Principal, CMS Gomti Nagar Campus I; Dr (Mrs) Vineeta Kamran, Principal, CMS Kanpur Road Campus; Ms Deepa Tiwari, Principal, CMS Rajendra Nagar Campus I; Dr Kalpana Tripathi, Principal, CMS Mahanagar Campus; Mrs Vera Hajela, Principal, CMS Station Road Campus; Mrs Aditi Sharma, Principal, CMS Chowk Campus; Mrs Swapna Mansharamani, Principal, CMS RDSO Campus; Mrs Nisha Pandey, Principal, CMS Rajajipuram Campus I and Mrs Ruchi Bhuvan Joshi, Principal, CMS Indira Nagar Campus participated in the Diamond Jubilee Celebrations of the 60th Annual Conference of Association of School for the Indian School Certificate (ASISC) held at the Hotel Clarks Amer in Jaipur, Rajasthan. The Principals propagated the CMS pattern of education among the other participants and exchanged ideas for raising the standard of education to meet the growing requirements of the 21st century by expanding the definition of education to include inculcation of universal values, good deeds, thought and action and encouraging students to serve humanity after acquiring perfection in their chosen field of knowledge, to communicate effectively with every sphere of society and develop as well-shaped global citizens ready to meet all challenges in the modern world. ASISC organized this annual conference of ISC and ICSE Principals in Jaipur in which approximately 1500 Principals of ISC and ICSE across India participated.