Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

click to enlargePOINT SYSTEM: Teams/Participants will be awarded points as follows:

1.         First                 5 Points
2.         Second             3 Points
3.         Third                1 Points

The teams scoring the maximum points shall win the Champions Trophy.

Team Trophy: There will be only one Champions Trophy.

Individual Trophies:  Individual trophies and certificates will be awarded to all winners in individual events.

click to enlargeParticipation Certificate: The participation certificates shall be awarded to all the participants.

Final Decision: All Judges will be experts in their fields and will in no way be connected with the HOST. The decision of the Judges will be final and binding.

All teams must assemble in the auditorium at the scheduled time for the prayer assembly. It is the sole responsibility of the Team Leaders to ensure the presence of entire team.