Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Message from the
Founder Manager
Founder Director
CMS President & COO
Head (QAID)
Director, UPCA
Organising Secretary
International Council for School Cricket
Rules and Regulations
Travel Form
Contact Us
Message from the
Organising Secretary
Home >> ISCPL

Dear Participants,

It gives me great pleasure and pride to welcome the participant schools from different parts of the world to the 5th International School Cricket Premier League (ISCPL) -2018. The grand successes of International School Cricket Premier League (ISCPL) hosted by CMS, Kanpur Road Campus have generated lots of interest and willingness to join and participate in this T20 format of cricketing.

The 5th ISCPL saw participation of teams from Sri Lanka, Nepal, Oman, Afghanistan, Bangladesh and India. The luminaries from the Cricket world like Mr. Rajeev Shukla, Vice President, BCCI and Commissioner, IPL, Mr. Chetan Sharma, Former Indian Test Cricketer, Mr. Ajay Jadeja, Former Indian Cricketer, Mr. R.P. Singh, Indian Cricketer, Mr Suresh Raina, Indian Cricketer, Mr. Mohammed Kaif and Mr. Irfan Pathan graced this occasion. The winner trophy of 5th ISCPL was lifted by the team of Bal Bhavan International School, New Delhi.

ISCPL’s main aim is to catch the children young and to raise the bar in terms of their fitness level, strength, speed, agility as also to nurture such players who shall be the great cricketers of tomorrow.

The ISCPL shall also serve as an international platform for students to explore and showcase their talent in the best possible manner. Apart from this the event shall also serve to foster goodwill, unity and better relationship among the school teams and nations across the world.

I am sure that the 5th ISCPL shall be an event to look forward to, for every cricket lover who wants to shine at the international arena in the world of tomorrow.

J. S. Rawat
Organising Secretary, ISCPL-2016
CMS Kanpur Road Campus, Lucknow