TENTATIVE SCHEME

Tentative Scheme for the Annual Examination 2017 – 2018
III, IV, V, VI, VII, VIII, IX (ICSE) & XI (ISC)

Note : Kindly confirm final examination dates from respective campuses.

Date & Day

Class III

Class IV

Class V

Class VI

Class VII

Class VIII

Class IX

Class XI

14.02.2018 (Wednesday)

Dictation

 

 

 

 

 

15.02.2018 (Thursday)

Reading / Elocution / Spoken English (Day 1)

 

 

 

 

 

16.02.2018 (Friday)

Reading / Elocution / Spoken English (Day 2)

 

 

 

 

 

17.02.2018 (Saturday)

Reading / Elocution / Spoken English (Day 3)

 

 

 

 

 

18.02.2018 (Sunday)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

19.02.2018 (Monday)

PREPARATORY LEAVE

PREPARATORY LEAVE

PREPARATORY LEAVE

20.02.2018 (Tuesday)

Social Studies

English Language

Maths

Chemistry

Physics

Maths I

Chemistry – Science Paper 2 / Commercial Studies

Mathematics

21.02.2018 (Wednesday)

English Language

Science

Hindi Language

English Language

Computer Science

History & Civics

Physics – Science Paper 1

English Language – Paper 1

22.02.2018
(Thursday)

Maths

Hindi Language

Social Studies

Biology

Maths I

English Language

Computer Application / Physical Education

Psychology

23.02.2018 (Friday)

Hindi Language

Maths

Computer Science

English Literature

English Language

Geography

English Language– Paper 1

Physics / Commerce

24.02.2018 (Saturday)

Science

Computer Science

English Language

Hindi

Hindi

Hindi

Literature in English – Paper 2

Physical Education

25.02.2018 (Sunday)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

26.02.2018 (Monday)

English Literature

Social Studies

Hindi Literature

Maths I

Geography

Maths II

History & Civics - H.C.G. - Paper 1

Economics / Biology

27.02.2018 (Tuesday)

Computer Science

Hindi Literature

English Literature

History & Civics

Maths II

English Literature

Geography - H.C.G. - Paper 2

English Literature – Paper 2

28.02.2018 (Wednesday)

Hindi Literature

English Literature

Science

Maths II

English Literature

Chemistry

Economics / Biology– Science Paper 3

Hindi / Geography

1.03.208 (Thursday)

 

(HolikaDahan)

 

 

 

 

 

 

2.03.2018
(Friday)

 

(Holi)

 

 

 

 

 

 

3.03.2018 (Saturday)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4.03.2018
(Sunday)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5.03.2018 (Monday)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

6.03.2018
(Tuesday)

 

 

 

Computer Science

Chemistry

Biology

Hindi

Chemistry / History / Accounts

7.03.2018 (Wednesday)

 

 

 

Geography

History & Civics

Physics

--

--

8.03.2018 (Thursday)

 

 

 

Physics

Biology

Computer Applications

Mathematics /EVS

Biotechnology / Computer Science

Note: Grades will be given in Sanskrit, Moral Teaching, E.V.S., S.U.P.W., G.K., Art, P.T. & Music for classes III to VIII. These examinations may be held during regular classes before start of Examination as per the convenience of the branches.

Examinations for Art Paper 1, 2 and 3 for classes IX & XI will be held as per the convenience of the branch (for Gomtinagar I Campus).